District Staff Representatives Association (DSRAs)

Within the internal structure of the Association, the District Staff Representative Association (DSRA) is the unit through which representatives at the school levels are organized to respond to members at the point of their needs.

The DSRA shall comprise all the Staff Representatives of the schools in the District together with those teachers who have been elected to serve on the District Executive. The DSRA shall give directions to the District Executive in all matters.

TTUTA has eight (8) Districts, one (1) Section and one (1) Branch as listed below:

  • Port of Spain
  • George East
  • North Eastern
  • Tobago
  • Caroni
  • Patrick
  • Victoria
  • South Eastern
  • Retirees’ Section
  • Tertiary Educators’ Branch